KidsAbility School Authority Board

donate

KidsAbility School Authority Board

 

2017-2018 KidsAbility School Authority Board of Directors:

 

  • Ken Bell - Chair
  • Judy Cavill - Vice-Chair
  • Kelly Lantink - Principal/Secretary of the Board
  • Joanne Cotter - Executive Assistant/ Treasurer of the Board

Board Members:

  • Joseph Kosalle
  • Wendy McIntyre
  • Karen Temple
  • Brian Traviss
  • Shirley Silver

 

2018-2019 KidsAbility School Authority Board Meetings

  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 

 

Trustee Appointments:

To read the policy and procedures regarding Trustee Appointments, please refer to Authority Policy 1003.